SA Plastics

Contact SA Plastics magazine

SUMMIT PUBLISHING 

Editorial and sales staff

Publisher - Martin Wells, email: martin@summitpub.co.za

Editor - Tessa O'Hara, email: tessa@summitpub.co.za

Editorial assistant - Heather Peplow, heather@summitpub.co.za

Financial manager - Lisa Mulligan, lisa@summitpub.co.za

Gauteng sales manager - Lowrie Sharp, email: lowrieplasticsmedia@absamail.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal sales managerLynne Askew, email: lynne@summitpub.co.za 

       

Cape Town office

p. +27 (21) 712 1408
f. 086 519 6089
e. saplastics@iafrica.com

or

martin@summitpub.co.za

tessa@summitpub.co.za

heather@summitpub.co.za

Postnet Suite 42
Private Bag X16
Constantia
7848

Gauteng office 
p. (011) 793 4691
f. (011) 791 0544
m. 082 344 7870
e. lowrieplasticsmedia@absamail.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal office 
Lynne Askew
p: 031 764 2494
f: 031 764 0676
e: lynne@summitpub.co.za

YOUR ENQUIRY